Champagne A. Robert

"Savoir-Faire"

A meticulous selection of grapes, the birth of the wine in our vats, the complex blending process followed by long years spent aging in our cellars, these are some of the many stages which we master in the most minute detail.


While our wines are made using traditional champagne methods, we also keep up with technological developments. The understanding of our terroirs and the family's deep experience in blending mean that champagnes from A Robert are valued for their many excellent qualities.


When it comes to creating the blends, time is our ally. That is why our champagnes are allowed to age for significantly longer than the legal minimum. This aging period is indispensable to allow the wines to develop their complexity to the full.


Champagne A. ROBERT
Récoltant-Manipulant
Le Sablon - 02650 FOSSOY - FRANCE
Tel: +33 (0)323 715 940 - Fax: +33 (0)323 715 941 - Email:

Champagne A. Robert

Le Savoir-Faire

Une méticuleuse sélection des raisins à la vendange, la naissance du vin dans nos cuves, le processus complexe de l’assemblage suivi de longues années de vieillissement dans nos caves sont autant d’étapes que nous maîtrisons de la façon la plus minutieuse.


Nous élaborons nos vins dans le respect de la tradition champenoise, tout en suivant l’évolution des techniques. La connaissance des terroirs et le savoir faire familial dans l’assemblage font des champagnes A.Robert des vins appréciés pour leurs grandes qualités.


Dans la création des cuvées, le temps est un allié. C’est pour cette raison que nos champagnes vieillissent pour une durée nettement plus longue que le minimum légal. Cette période de maturation indispensable permet à nos vins de développer toute leur complexité.


Champagne A. ROBERT
Récoltant-Manipulant
Le Sablon - 02650 FOSSOY - France
Tél: 03 23 71 59 40 - Fax: 03 23 71 59 41 - Email: 
Vigneron indépendant